Image description goes here Image description goes here Image description goes here

2014-2015 Pepsi Tournament

Information on the 2014-2015 Pepsi Youth Championships Tournament is now finalized and is now available on the site. 

This is a singles scratch only event, with 6 different age divisions for both boys and girls. The divisions are U8, U10, U12, U15, U17 and U20.

Read More

2015 Open Championships

Information of the 12th Annual Open Championships is being developed now. When the rules are finalized an announcement will be made here.

The 2015 Tournament will be conducted in Erie PA, over three weekends in April.

Read More

tournament lane patterns

The State Youth Board has approved a new lane pattern to be used for all State Tournaments at the District Level and beyond. The board also approved a policy in regards to when the lanes need to be redressed for each tournament and for each level of a tournament.

Read More

2014 Pepsi Championships

The Pepsi Tournament Youth Championships Tournament begins at league level qualifying. The next step is Districts and concludes with the State Finals. This tournament awards nearly $60,000 annually in scholarships in Pennsylvania.

Competition has completed and what a great event it was. Some terrific scores were shot during this tournament along with a total of $31,305 in scholarships being awarded. Eight bowlers will also have the opportunity to bowl in the 2014 North Point Jr. Gold Championships in Buffalo NY as well.  Congratulations to all the bowlers who competed.

  2014 Pepsi Final Results

300 Game/800 Series - Brian Gaines

Brian Gaines from Philadelphia fires a 300 in his first game to start off the 2014 State Pepsi Championships with a bang! He also takes the early lead in the Boys Under 20 Division with an 826 series, game scores of 300 - 267 - 259. Congratulations Brian!


2014 Open Championships

The 11th Annual Open Championships have concluded in Pittsburgh. The final results are now posted along with the scholarships awarded. A total of $32,931 in scholarships were awarded in this years event.

Final Results